boka@nimes.se

040-608 36 00

STAFF

Ranko Bosnjak

Ranko Bosnjak

CEO

ranko@nimes.se
076-821 09 00

Luka Skala

Luka Skala

Traffic planning

luka@nimes.se
076-186 38 00

Grzegorz Gimel

Grzegorz Gimel

Workshop

gregor@nimes.se
076-832 32 05

Sandra Martan

Sandra Martan

Economy

sandra@nimes.se
070-930 01 06

Ulf Grip

Ulf Grip

Business Support

ulf.grip@nimes.se
076-001 91 08

Youssef Mahmoud

Youssef Mahmoud

Business Support

youssef@nimes.se
+46 76-001 91 00

Ines Salopek

Ines Salopek

Economy

ines@nimes.se
+46 73-724 68 49

Edita Tukaric-Stanic

Edita Tukaric-Stanic

Owner

070-576 54 92

© Copyright - Nimes Transport